With this release, we update our pricing plans to have the features distributed more accurately across the plans. You can see all details about the Free, Pro, Business, and Enterprise plans on the pricing page.
Now all the account owners can add teammates anytime and have a centralized usage, billing, and management of the account.
For existing accounts
The existing accounts are migrated to the new plans. The price and the features are honored for these accounts unless they get downgraded. You can check the details of your plan on the Billing page of your account dashboard.
The Create a team functionality is deprecated. Instead, you can use the Invite teammates option to add users to your account.
Personal Insights for everyone
The Personal Insights becomes available to all users. If you are a team member, you will see details only about your Krisp usage on the Insights page. Now everyone can access information about their Meeting Time, Talk Time, and chronological changes of the metrics over time.